_GOTOBOTTOM
World War II
Discuss WWII and the era directly before and after the war from 1935-1949.
Hosted by Rowan Baylis
Need help!!!!!!!
Warbirds68
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Pennsylvania, United States
KitMaker: 12 posts
AeroScale: 10 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 03:37 AM UTC
Hello,
Newbie here. I want to start building 1/72 WW2 planes and would like to know what are the best model kit companies out there? After doing some research the names Hasegawa,Fujimi,Tamiya,Italeri,Revell,Emhar,Zvezda,ect...kept popping up and i know this is a very opinionated question but what is the cream of the crop out there? Also, i keep reading how certain companies rebox other companies models and its all very confusing to me. Please help a newbie out!!! Thank you so much!
Snorri23
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Ontario, Canada
KitMaker: 514 posts
AeroScale: 244 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 05:32 AM UTC